FIFA Club World Cup presented by TOYOTA

The FIFA Club World Cup presented by TOYOTA is a soccer tournament to determine the top club team from more than 300,000 club teams in the six continents. Participants in this tournament are seven teams including the host country along with the six club teams representing each continent. The first competition took place in Brazil in 2000 as the FIFA Club World Championship. In Dec 2005, TOYOTA, which had supported "TOYOTA Cup" for a long time, became a presenting partner of the FIFA Club World Championship TOYOTA Cup. In 2006, the title was changed to the "FIFA Club World Cup" and known to this day.

For more information about the tournament

The FIFA Club World Cup Morocco 2014 presented by TOYOTA was be held on Dec. 10 - 20.


Past Competition Results

Year Winning team (Nation)
1980 Nacional Montevideo (Uruguay)
1981 Flamengo (Brazil)
1982 Penarol (Uruguay)
1983 Gremio (Brazil)
1984 Independiente (Argentina)
1985 Juventus (Italy)
1986 River Plate (Uruguay)
1987 FC Porto (Portugal)
1988 Nacional Montevideo (Uruguay)
1989 AC Milan (Italy)
1990 AC Milan (Italy)
1991 Red Star Belgrade (Yugoslavia)
1992 Sao Paulo FC (Brazil)
1993 Sao Paulo FC (Brazil)
1994 Velez Sarsfield (Argentina)
1995 Ajax (Netherlands)
1996 Juventus (Italy)
1997 Borrusia Dortmund (Germany)
Year Winning team (Nation)
1998 Real Madrid (Spain)
1999 Manchester United (England)
2000 Boca Juniors (Argentina)
2001 FC Bayern Munich (Germany)
2002 Real Madrid (Spain)
2003 Boca Juniors (Argentina)
2004 FC Porto (Portugal)
2005 Sao Paulo FC (Brazil)
2006 SC Internacional (Brazil)
2007 AC Milan (Italy)
2008 Manchester United (England)
2009 FC Barcelona (Spain)
2010 FC Internazionale Milano (Italy)
2011 FC Barcelona (Spain)
2012 SC Corinthians (Brazil)
2013 FC Bayern Munich (Germany)
2014 Real Madrid CF (Spain)